Visitor 1000

Thursday, 22nd March 2007 at 22:07 UTC Leave a comment

Just thought I’d drop something in to say thanks to everyone who keeps coming and visiting my blog, all 50 a day of you.  It’s heartening to know some people actually want to read my endless gumblings.  Believe me, there’s a lot more to come, though right now I’m a little short on inspiration for big posts. Writing about the chancellor’s budget was surprisingly fun, and my “FairTrade versus the American Dream” I’d recommend to anyone.

There have been some teething problems, quite a few posts which I abandoned after muttering “no story” (yes, even I think I write nonsense sometimes!), and some moments where I’ve been really surprised by the popularity of a post.  Anyhow, now would be a good time to leave comments on the blog as a whole, and hopefully I’ll be writing a Visitor 2500 post in another 2.5 weeks time.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My embarrasingly well travelled map If it’s not modern it must be rubbish

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 75,746 visits

Copyright Info