We apologise for delays to this service…

Sunday, 29th April 2007 at 18:12 UTC 1 comment

Well, I figured it was time to post some form of apology to anyone who bothers to check by this blog daily.  Due to the strains of deadlines, etc.  I have been unable to find the time to post anything.  However, there’s a list of topics in my head again, and hopefully some time in my diary over the next week.  All being well, a Monday Action will appear tomorrow.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Putin appears to attack “democratic ideology” Monday Action: Plastic Bags? No thanks!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Betty  |  Sunday, 29th April 2007 at 20:18 UTC

    Well, atm I’m writing a essay, so that means I check at least twice a day. But I don’t expect anywhere near that. You’re pretty frequent. Anyway, I think that “daily blogs” can easily fall prey to bad posts, due the pressure to post something, anything, and in addition I feel that a blog with that much/too much structure can be restricted/restricting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 75,397 visits

Copyright Info