Dear 20,000th Page-viewer

Thursday, 28th May 2009 at 10:26 UTC Leave a comment

Graham’s Grumbles main stat counter (the one on the front page) will tick over from 19,999 to 20,000 at any moment, and I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who’s put up with my endless ramblings over the last 2.25 years. Actually, my previous post was number 300, so 2 major milestones! I hope everyone collectively has got as much out as I have put in myself as an individual.

Graham

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

5 Reasons Sharing Food is Political What have 15 years taught us?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 76,875 visits

Copyright Info